Tag Team Championship

28.10.2005Kendo Kashin & Toru Yanobes.Leon Van Gasteren & Ecki EcksteinHannover
02.10.2010Leon Van Gasteren & Ecki Ecksteinbes.Kendo Kashin & Kenichiro AraiHannover
17.12.2011Leon Van Gasteren & Ecki Ecksteinbes.UK HooligansHannover
05.10.2012Michael Kovac & Big Van Walterbes.Leon Van Gasteren & Ecki EcksteinHannover
28.09.2013Axel Dieter Jr. & Da Mackbes.Big Van Walter & Michael KovacHannover
28.05.2017Matt Cross & Chris Colenbes.Axel Dieter Jr. & Da MackMarburg
15.12.2017Da Mack & Marius Al-Anibes.Matt Cross & Chris ColenHannover

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.